MPSC 2019 Result Declared

MPSC 2019 result declared on 19 June, 2020.

Mr. Chowgule Prasad ( चौगुले प्रसाद ) secured 1st rank from Open category and Mr. Shelke Ravindra ( शेळके रवींद्र ) secured 1st rank from reserved category.

Congratulations! to all who have cleared the exam, and All the best for future of all aspirants who have and have not cleared the exam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright ©2020 IAS EasyWay